2017-18 Staff - The Echo News

2017-18 Staff

The Echo 

236 W. Reade Ave. Upland, IN 46989-1001
(765) 998-5359  echo@taylor.edu

Editors in Chief

Eric Andrews

Katherine Yeager

Online Editors

Katie O’Connor

Braden Ochs

Photography Editor

Hannah Bolds

Design Editors

Jackie Hanson

Naomi Noyes

News Editors

Gabby Carlson

Chrysa Keenon

Life and Times Editors

Hope Bolinger

Hannah Stumpf

Features Editor

Braden Ochs

Arts and Entertainment Editor

Abigail Roberts

Opinions Editor

Andrew Hoff

Sports Editor

Justin Chapman

Copy Chief

Elyse Baron

Staff Writers

Becca Eis

Rylie Harrison

Grace Hooley

Brecken Mumford

Chin Yi Oh

Rayce Patterson

Emily Russell

Blakelee Steeb

Lauren Taylor

Staff Photographers

Ellie Bookmyer

Ruth Flores-Orellana

Riley Hochstetler

Halie Owens

Brad Timmerman


Justin Chapman

Rylie Harrison

Andrew Hoff

Katie O’Connor

Kassidy Weemhoff

Copy Editors

Chin Yi Oh

Emily Russell

Mary Helen Thompson

Subscription Manager

Ellie Coggin

Distribution Manager

Rayce Patterson

Ad Team Members

Maddy Miller

Ra Murray

Faculty Advisor

Alan D. Blanchard, Ph.D.